Setting Document Sharing Preferences
SmartDraw allows users to share documents with others either by emailing others a link or embedding the documents on a website.
By default, users are allowed to share their documents with anyone by emailing them a link. This sharing link will also work for people who don't own SmartDraw and for users who are outside your organization.
Users can also embed their document on public websites and blogs.
As administrator, you can disable sharing by unchecking the box on the "Set Document Sharing Preferences" page. Doing so will disable the embedding feature completely and restrict users to sharing documents with only other users on your license.