SmartDraw is Now Available in More Than 100 Languages

You can now use SmartDraw* in more than 100 different languages, including French, German, Spanish, Chinese, Japanese, Russian, Urdu, Hindi and even less common languages like Icelandic.

All UI elements plus template and symbol names are translated. Once you select a language using the simple control, SmartDraw uses this language each time you use the app until you turn translation off.

Now everyone in your organization can use SmartDraw, no matter what language they speak.

*This feature not available in SmartDraw for Windows Desktop.

By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies.   Read More