SmartDraw Cloud now lets you view the history of any diagram and restore a diagram to a previous state. This is a powerful feature to help you collaborate on complex visuals. You will never have to worry about someone accidentally changing or deleting an important section of a shared visual. You can also check to see who made specific changes.
To view the history of any diagram, just right-click and select History.
In the History dialog, chose a prior version you'd like to restore your diagram to. This will make a copy of that older version and make it the current one. Doing so allows you to also rollback your rollback. So even if you accidentally restored an older version, you can still find the more recent version you replaced. You'll never lose a document again.
©1994-2017 SmartDraw, LLC