SmartDraw Gives You Peace of Mind
SmartDraw automatically backs up your projects, flowcharts, business plans, or any other visual you create in your SmartDraw account. You have peace of mind, knowing that your files are secure and that you can access them easily from anywhere.
In addition, SmartDraw gives you the peace of mind of version control. Here's how it works:
When you edit and save one of your SmartDraw files, it is again backed up in your SmartDraw account, but as a new version. Although you only see one copy of the file in your list, prior versions are saved in an archive. To see a previous version of the file, just click the Share icon and select Versions.
This will open a new window that will show you all of the versions of your file.
You can view any of your versions by clicking the magnifying glass icon. If you wish to roll back to an earlier version of the file, simply click the Make Current button.